logo

News & Events

Classes

Membership

Volunteer

Links

Forms & Docs

Get Mailings

FAQs

About Us

Contact Us

 


Online Gallery

find us on facebook

August

SS

Craft

47th Annual Show

Iphone

September 12 - 47 Annual Juried Art Show (runs to October 13)

Thursday, Sept. 4  & Saturday, Sept. 6 - Drop Off Artwork for 47th Annual Show - Pick up Summer Show

Friday, Sept. 12, 7 - 10pm Gala Opening Reception & Awards

Ticket Options

Saturday, Sept. 13, 10 - 4pm, North Street Art Stroll

Sunday, Sept. 14, 1-3pm: Poetry Showcase

Friday, Sept. 19, Opening Reception, 6pm, Art in Bloom

Saturday, Sept. 27, Jest & Jazz, 7pm

Ticket Options

Ipono Contest

October

Sunday, Oct. 5 - Sunday, Oct 12, Young at Art, Opening Reception & Awards, Noon, Sunday, Oct. 5

Tuesday, Oct. 7 - Alvaro Castagnet Painting Demonstration - 7pm (Ticked $20)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Plymouth Center for the Arts
11 North Street, PO Box 4077, Plymouth, MA 02361
508-746-7222